fbpx Hospice Leadership | Community Hospice

Hospice Leadership

Community Hospice strives to be the leading provider of hospice and palliative care by exceeding the expectations of patients, families and the communities we serve. Hospice is a calling, and those in this special field are driven by a sense of passion, purpose and the desire to do meaningful work. Our volunteer board is made up of local business leaders and citizens who lead the way with compassion and integrity.

Leadership Staff

Norm Mast
Mike Griesen
Chief Operating Officer
Kerrie Cush
Director of Clinical Care
Julie Smith
Director of Care Quality
David Weaver
Bereavement Care Manager
Angie Taylor
Assistant Director of Nursing
Natalie Flood
Inpatient Manager
Mark McKenzie
Facility Care Manager
Jennifer Sica
Care Quality Manager
Amy Weinland
Patient Support Services Manager
Chris Everett
IT Supervisor
Jeff Arnold
Admission Care Leader
Mareta Albrecht
Care Leader
Beth DiDonato
Care Leader
Erica Rozek
Volunteer Manager